Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Dark Confessions

Dark Confessions

“A vivid and entertaining storyteller, Sandro is an exciting new writer to watch.”
-J. A. Redmerski, New York Times bestselling author

Reader favorite Angie Sandro returns with a bewitching paranormal New Adult romance perfect for fans of Jennifer Armentrout’s Wicked and Cora Carmack’s Inspire . . .

For Sheriff’s Deputy Elizabeth Caine, seeing is believing. But in the past few months, she’s witnessed an otherworldly realm of ancient magic and ghostly spirits that defies explanation. When a friend connected to that world of witchcraft is taken captive by a ruthless criminal, Bess will risk anything to find her, even if it means enlisting the help of a former lover she can no longer trust.

Ferdinand Lafitte can’t tell Bess the truth about his feelings for her, not while a powerful spell binds him. But he can guide her through the lush bayou in search of Mala LaCroix, whose fate means as much to him as it does to Bess. Yet as their search reveals the darkest kinds of sorcery, they find themselves drawn together more passionately than ever before . . .

52,000 words
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / New Adult

On Sale: February 9th 2016

Price: $1.99 / $2.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 40

ISBN-13: 9781455537662

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews