Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Christmas on Reindeer Road

Christmas on Reindeer Road

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author’s latest holiday romance about two single parents whose holiday wishes come true in the small town of Highland Falls.

Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?

Mallory Maitland knows all too well what it’s like to feel abandoned, which is why she’s sworn never to give up on her two stepsons — her late husband’s children. But when the teens land in hot water, she’s got a whole new problem: how to resist the caring and incredibly hot Chief of Police Gabriel Buchanan. All Mallory wants is to give the boys a magical holiday. She doesn’t need the distraction of wondering what it would be like to kiss Gabriel under the mistletoe.

After his wife died, Gabriel left his job as an adrenaline-chasing New York City homicide detective to focus on raising his three sons. But back in Highland Falls, he doesn’t have to go looking for trouble. It finds him — in the form of a beautiful neighbor and her troublemaking stepchildren. With Gabriel’s mother-in-law looking for any excuse to gain custody of his sons, Gabriel can’t risk getting involved with Mallory, even though she’s the only woman capable of making this Christmas — and all the rest to come — his best ever.
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Clean & Wholesome

On Sale: September 29th 2020

Price: $5.99 / $7.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 400

ISBN-13: 9781538716953

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews