Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Gracie's Secret

Gracie's Secret

This USA Today bestselling book explores a mother’s all-encompassing love for her child, dangerous secrets, and a twist so captivating you’ll never want this story to end — perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Fern Michaels, and Danielle Steel!

Time stops for Jen when her beloved daughter, Gracie, is involved in a terrible car crash. The little girl is pronounced dead at the scene, and it’s a miracle when paramedics manage to resuscitate her.

The relief Jen feels is matched only by her fury at the driver of the car-her ex-husband’s new girlfriend, Ella. Jen has never trusted Ella, and now her worst fears have been confirmed.

But then Gracie begins to tell strange stories about what she heard in the car that day and what she saw in those moments near death. It’s clear that there’s something shocking hidden in Ella’s past…but exposing it could tear all their lives apart.
Read More

Genre: Fiction / Fiction / Psychological

On Sale: January 28th 2020

Price: $7.99 / $11.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 352

ISBN-13: 9781538734353

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

"Brilliant, thrilling and fiendishly addictive. The author masterfully takes us on a journey, packed with twists. A book I cannot put down and one I will be thinking about for a very long time."—Renita D'Silva, Pushcart Prize-nominated author
"The writing was gorgeous and so beautifully felt."—Frolic
Read More Read Less