Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

A Duke to Remember

A Duke to Remember

2018 RITA award-winning author!

Love takes the stage . . .

Elise deVries is not what she seems. By night, the actress captivates London theatergoers with her chameleon-like ability to slip inside her characters. By day, she uses her mastery of disguise to work undercover for Chegarre & Associates, an elite agency known for its discreet handling of indelicate scandals. But when Elise is tasked with locating the missing Duke of Ashland, she finds herself center stage in a real-life drama.

Noah Ellery left the glamour of the London aristocracy to pursue a simpler life in the country. He’s managed to avoid any complications or entanglements-that is, until he lays eyes on Elise and realizes there’s more to this beautiful woman than meets the eye. But when Elise reveals her real identity-and her true feelings for him-the runaway duke must confront the past he left behind . . . to keep the woman he loves forever.

Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Historical / Regency

On Sale: July 26th 2016

Price: $24.98 / $27.98 (CAD)

ISBN-13: 9781478909668

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"Where have you been all my life, Kelly Bowen? If Julia Quinn, Sarah MacLean, and Lisa Kleypas were to extract their writing DNA, mix it in a blender, and have a love child, Kelly Bowen would be it."—HeroesandHeartbreakers.com
"This story has it all: romance, suspense, wit, and Bowen's trademark smart and slightly quirky characters. Bowen's thrilling plot, spot-on pacing, and savvy characterization will delight her current fans and seduce new ones."—Publishers Weekly (starred review) on You're the Earl That I Want
"A sexy and sparkling Regency gem... Don't miss out!"—Julia London, New York Times bestselling author on A Good Rogue is Hard to Find
"Kelly Bowen is a fresh new voice with a shining future!"—Teresa Medeiros, New York Times bestselling author
"Fans of Julia Quinn and Sarah MacLean will adore Kelly Bowen!"—Lauren Willig, New York Times bestselling author
"With this unforgettable debut, Bowen proves she is a writer to watch. A truly remarkable romance well worth savoring."Booklist on I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm
"In this delightful, poignant, debut that sets Bowen on the path to become a beloved author, the innovative plotline and ending are only superseded by the likable, multidimensional characters: a strong-willed heroine and a heart-stealing hero. Get set to relish Bowen's foray into the genre."—RT Book Reviews on I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm
"Fans of romance with a touch of suspense will enjoy the work of this new author."—Publishers Weekly on I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm
Read More Read Less