Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Hard Limit

Hard Limit

The Hacker Series #4

Blake Landon is a man who has everything-wealth, good looks, and the love of Erica Hathaway. The power couple has been through hell and back, and when life has torn them apart, somehow they have always found their way back to each other, more in love and stronger than ever.

Erica has never been more ready to say I do. On the verge of making the ultimate commitment, she uncovers an unsettling chapter of Blake’s history. As she makes peace with her own past and the family who left her behind, she presses Blake to tear down the last walls between them. Determined to know the man he once was, she opens a door to a world beyond her wildest imagination-a world that has her questioning the limits of her own desires.

As danger lurks and dark secrets come to light, will the past destroy their promise of forever?
Read More

Genre: Fiction / Fiction / Contemporary Women

On Sale: April 7th 2015

Price: $6.99 / $8.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 304

ISBN-13: 9781455591800

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

"For those who love Fifty Shades- this series is awesome and the writing gets better and better with each book."—Heroes and Heartbreakers
Read More Arrow Icon
"Wow...I'm really loving this series! Readers of Sylvia Day should be flocking to Meredith Wild in droves. Wild writes with an obvious passion that ensnares the reader from the beginning and quickly submerses them in a world of sexual abandon."—Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind
Read More Arrow Icon
"A great series for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner."—Rakes of Romance
Read More Arrow Icon
"Completely mind blowing."—Art, Books, & Coffee
Read More Arrow Icon

Reader Reviews